Ouch.. The Wimbledon judge, intent upon focusing on the intricacies of the game no doubt didn’t see it coming. But it came and came with a whack and a smack!
It happened during a match between Jo-Wilfried Tsonga of France and Mardy Fish from the U.S. The ball flying at 118mph hit her in her right eye.
Image From: YouTube
Well, at least this was an accident compared to last month’s mind boggling kick that Argentina’s David Nalbandian gave to the unsuspecting line judge and promptly got disqualified from Queen's Championships.
Please login to add to favorites
Already added to favorites
Added as Favorite